2 NEW SONGS + a VIDEO from The Drood

Feast your ears and eyes upon the new tracks Psychosphere and Spell, available now (digital only) from Bandcamp and everywhere you get music.

Video by Nathan Jamiel.

Artwork by Daniel Watts and Nathan Jamiel.

Songs Written, Arranged and Mixed by The Drood

Nathan Jamiel: Vocals, Guitar, Piano, Synths, Keys,
Composition, Arrangement, Engineering

Daniel Watts: Drums, Synths, Keys, Mixing,
Arrangement, Engineering

Hayden Peltier: Bass Guitar on “Spell”

Recorded at The Drood Studio in Lafayette, Colorado

Mastered by Randall Fraizer